365体育投注

Menu

Alumni/Friends

Contact Us

Hannah Agomo

Hannah Agomo

Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 641-628-5381
agomoh@hmishogroup.com

Mary Benedict

Mary Benedict

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: 641-628-7641
benedictm@hmishogroup.com

Jeanette Budding

Jeanette Budding

Prospect Management and Research Coordinator
Phone: 641-628-5299
buddingj@hmishogroup.com

Morgan DeRaad

Morgan Vander Werf DeRaad '05

Advancement Experience Coordinator
Phone: 641-628-5154
deraadm@hmishogroup.com

Sunny Eighmy

Sunny Gonzales Eighmy '99

Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 641-628-5272
eighmys@hmishogroup.com

Corey Falter

Corey Falter

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Phone: 641-628-7604
falterc@hmishogroup.com

Lisa Fyfe

Lisa Thurman Fyfe '87

Advancement Database Coordinator
Phone: 641-628-5638
fyfel@hmishogroup.com

Jenae Jenison

Jenae Jenison '11

Director of External Engagement
Phone: 641-628-5138
jenisonj@hmishogroup.com

Doyle Monsma

Doyle Monsma '83

Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 641-628-5181
monsmad@hmishogroup.com

Brittany Prokupek

Brittany Carlson Prokupek '16

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Phone: 641-628-5191
carlsonb@hmishogroup.com

Jill Russell

Jill Huffman Russell '16

Executive Assistant to Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 641-628-7599
russellji@hmishogroup.com

Kathy Thompson

Kathy Cashen Thompson '87

Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 641-628-5186
cashenthompsonk@hmishogroup.com

Peggy Van Den Berg

Peggy Johnson Van Den Berg '83

Director of Advancement Services
Phone: 641-628-5174
vandenbergp@hmishogroup.com

Michelle Wilkie

Michelle Wilkie

Director of Development
Phone: 641-628-5281
wilkiem@hmishogroup.com

Cindy Wilson

Cindy Wilson

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Phone: 641-628-5382
wilsonc@hmishogroup.com